A Financial Education Event
     

Ellie Answers Your Questions! Livestream on Jan 8, 2010

Live Online Q&A with Ellie Kay!


Bring your questions and get answers from Ellie LIVE through this LIVE streaming broadcast!

WHEN: Starts at 4 p.m. (ET) Friday, January 8, 2010

WHERE: WaterBrook Multnomah livestream

WHY: Ellie will be speaking about her books Living Rich for Less and The Little Book of Big Savings. She’ll also be answering questions you may have about how you can bring financial health to your new year!

HOW: Visit WaterBrook Multnomah to watch the broadcast live.

Mark your calendar (Note that the time zone for the chat is Eastern Standard Time, meaning it will start at 4 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. CT, 2 p.m. MT and 1 p.m. PT)

Ellie will chat for a few minutes about her books, then take your questions via the chat room that’s just to the right of the video player.

Tweet/Facebook About It!

Share this with friends….here’s a quick Tweet or Facebook Post to copy and paste:www.Livestream.com/WaterBrookMultnomah

Unsubscribe from this newsletter

elliek

About elliek

Ellie Kay is the best-selling author of fifteen books and a frequent media guest on CNBC, ABC’s Nightline, MSNBC, Neil Cavuto and Fox News. Ellie is also a gifted keynote speaker, presenting to standing ovation crowds of over 8,000 people.