A Financial Education Event
     

Kids and Money — Listen to Ellie on Voice America!

Do you want to know how to teach your kid’s about money? Listen to Ellie on VoiceAmerica!


Wed 10 AM PT/11 AM MT/12 PM CT/1 PM ET on VoiceAmerica Variety Channel
Real Parents. Real Solutions.
Money Matters: Teach Your Child How to Be Money-Savvy

Teaching your child how to manage money is a big responsibility. In today’s show, Ellie Kay, financial expert, author and mother of seven, will break it down to make the job manageable. Should you give your child an allowance? How much should it be? Should Learn More >> Missed the Live Shows? Past Episodes are available On Demand and Podcast Ready.

elliek

About elliek

Ellie Kay is the best-selling author of fifteen books and a frequent media guest on CNBC, ABC’s Nightline, MSNBC, Neil Cavuto and Fox News. Ellie is also a gifted keynote speaker, presenting to standing ovation crowds of over 8,000 people.